I Just Can’t Believe This – Boy’s In Skirts?

Boys In Skirts?

Can you imagine boys going to school in skirts? It would appear that this is the latest new trend in North London’s Highgate Private School! Its all about being ‘gender neutral’, and the school authorities have initiated the idea of allowing boys to wear skirts to school if they so desire.

Girls can already wear a grey pleated skirt or trousers but the boys are restricted to wearing trousers and have to wait until they are sixteen before even adorning themselves with earrings.

Adam Pettitt, headmaster at the school said, “This generation is really questioning [if we are] being binary in the way we look at things. He said some former pupils had complained about the changes. “They write in and say if you left children to their own devices they would grow up differently and you are promoting the wrong ideas,”

Well, I certainly agree with that for allowing boys to wear skirts would ensure they grow up to be homosexuals.

The school already allows children to request that staff address them by a name of the opposite gender, which around half a dozen have done. One boy has also been allowed to wear a dress to school. Can you imagine a boy wearing a dress to school? It is too ridiculous for words!

Its about time this gender idea was knocked on the head, for in my time boys never got the idea that they were feminine. The LGBT crowd have been given far too much freedom these days and pretty soon the world will be filled with them. As you can imagine from this blog, I don’t like homosexuals and lesbians etc. I remember well when I was in Amsterdam seeing men strolling around holding hands and often kissing on the streets. It was disgusting.

I well remember when I went to a friend’s wedding in Biarritz in France. A gang of us went out after the wedding on the town, and late at night we ended up in a ‘gay’ bar. When we went inside we saw men kissing and fondling each other like crazy. It was disgusting to say the least. I kept my backside against the wall for the whole time we were in there.

There are many people these days who accept readily the idea of ‘gays’ but I am afraid I do not. Many people turn up at ‘gay parades’ to watch men dancing around practically naked, in fact some of them are naked.

I have to say that the world is going crazy these days and I am glad I am old, for I do not wish to live in a society that is flooded with these strange men and women.

Roy.

Leave a Reply

