Never Mind Brexit – Have A Laugh!

1

Three people get arrested and are taken into holding for questioning. The officer talks to the first girl, asking, “What’s your name?” She says, “Yo.” The officer asks, “What are you in for?” She responds with, “Blowing bubbles.” The officer takes her picture and lets her go. He asks the second girl, “What’s your name?” She responds with, “Yo Yo.” The officer asks, “What are you in for?” She responds with, “Blowing bubbles.” The officer takes her picture and lets her go. He talks to the guy and says, “Let me guess, your name is Yo Yo Yo.” The guy replies with, “No, it’s Bubbles.”

2

A group of fathers are sitting around talking about their teenage daughters. One dad says, ” I think my 16 year old is smoking; I found a empty cigarette pack under her bed.” All the other fathers say in unison, “Oh no!” Then a second dad says, “That’s nothing. I found an empty liquor bottle under my 16 year old’s bed.” All the other fathers say in unison, “Oh dear!” Then a third dad says, “Mine’s worse than both of those combined: I went into my 16 year old daughter’s room and found a used condom.” All the other fathers say in unison, “Jesus Christ!” The third father replies “Yeah, I didn’t know she had a dick!”

3

A boy walks in on his mom and dad having sex. He asks, “What are you doing?” The dad replies, “Making you a brother or sister!” The boy says, “Well, do her doggy style I want a puppy.”

4

Three blondes had boyfriends all named John and they kept getting confused. They decided to name them after sodas. The first girl said, “I’ll call mine 7 Up, because he’s seven inches and he’s always up.” The next girl said, “I’ll call mine Mountain Dew, because he mounts me and knows exactly what to do.” The last girl goes, “I’ll call mine Jack Daniels.” The other girls yelled at her and said, “That’s not a soda! That’s a hard licker!”

5

Three old women were sitting on a park bench. A flasher ran up and whipped open his coat. Two of the old ladies had a stroke and the third couldn’t reach.

“Give it to me! Give it to me!” she yelled, “I’m so wet, give it to me now!” She could scream all she wanted to. I was keeping the umbrella.

A guy goes to the store to buy condoms. “Do you want a bag?” the cashier asks. “No,” the guy says, “she’s not that ugly.”

13

 

A man gets on a bus, and ends up sitting next to a very attractive nun. Enamored with her, he asks if he can have sex with her. Naturally, she says no, and gets off the bus. The man goes to the bus driver and asks him if he knows of a way for him to have sex with the nun. “Well,” says the bus driver, “every night at 8 o’clock, she goes to the cemetery to pray. If you dress up as God, I’m sure you could convince her to have sex with you.” The man decides to try it, and dresses up in his best God costume. At eight, he sees the nun and appears before her. “Oh, God!” she exclaims. “Take me with you!” The man tells the nun that she must first have sex with him to prove her loyalty. The nun says yes, but tells him she prefers anal sex. Before you know it, they’re getting down to it, having nasty, grunty, loud sex. After it’s over, the man pulls off his God disguise. “Ha, ha!” he says, “I’m the man from the bus!” “Ha, ha!” says the nun, removing her costume, “I’m the bus driver!”

7

One weekend, a husband is in the bathroom shaving when the local kid Bubba he hired to mow his lawn, comes in to pee. The husband slyly looks over and is shocked at how immensely endowed Bubba is. He can’t help himself, and asks Bubba what his secret is. “Well,” says Bubba, “every night before I climb into bed with a girl, I whack my penis on the bedpost three times. It works, and it sure impresses the girls!” The husband was excited at this easy suggestion and decided to try it that very night. So before climbing into bed with his wife, he took out his penis and whacked it three times on the bedpost. His wife, half-asleep, said, “Bubba? Is that you?”

8

A black Jewish boy runs home from school one day and asks his father, “Daddy, am I more Jewish or more black?” The dad replies, “Why do you want to know, son?” “Because a kid at school is selling a bike for $50 and I want to know if I should talk him down to $40 or just steal it!”

9

Q: What does the receptionist at the sperm clinic say when clients are leaving?
A: “Thanks for coming!”

Q: Why is a baseball game a good place to go on a hot day?
A: Because there are lots of fans.

10

A boy asks his father, “Dad, are bugs good to eat?” “That’s disgusting. Don’t talk about things like that over dinner,” the dad replies. After dinner the father asks, “Now, son, what did you want to ask me?” “Oh, nothing,” the boy says. “There was a bug in your soup, but now it’s gone.”

11

A lawyer married a woman who had previously divorced 10 husbands. On their wedding night, she told her new husband, “Please be gentle, I’m still a virgin.” “What?” said the puzzled groom. “How can that be if you’ve been married 10 times?” “Well, Husband #1 was a sales representative. He kept telling me how great it was going to be. Husband #2 was in software services. He was never really sure how it was supposed to function, but he said he’d look into it and get back to me. Husband #3 was from field services. He said everything checked out diagnostically, but he just couldn’t get the system up. Husband #4 was in telemarketing. Even though he knew he had the order, he didn’t know when he would be able to deliver. Husband #5 was an engineer. He understood the basic process, but wanted three years to research, implement, and design a new state-of-the-art method. Husband #6 was from finance and administration. He thought he knew how, but he wasn’t sure whether it was his job or not. Husband #7 was in marketing. Although he had a nice product, he was never sure how to position it. Husband #8 was a psychologist. All he ever did was talk about it. Husband #9 was a gynecologist. All he did was look at it. Husband #10 was a stamp collector. All he ever did was… God! I miss him! But now that I’ve married you, I’m really excited!” “Good,” said the new husband, “but, why?” “You’re a lawyer. This time I know I’m going to get screwed!”

12

I hope you had fun

‘Til next time.

Roy.

Leave a Reply

