Something To Cheer You Up

1

A boy walks in on his mom and dad having sex. He asks, “What are you doing?” The dad replies, “Making you a brother or sister!” The boy says, “Well, do her doggy style I want a puppy.”

2

A few months after his parents were divorced, little Johnny passed by his mom’s bedroom and saw her rubbing her body and moaning, “I need a man, I need a man!” Over the next couple of months, he saw her doing this several times. One day, he came home from school and heard her moaning. When he peeked into her bedroom, he saw a man on top of her. Little Johnny ran into his room, took off his clothes, threw himself on his bed, started stroking himself, and moaning, “Ohh, I need a bike! I need a bike!”

3

A woman is having a hard time getting her tomatoes to ripen so she goes to her neighbour with her problem. The neighbour says, “All you have to do is go out at midnight and dance around in the garden naked for a few minutes, and the tomatoes will become so embarrassed, they will blush bright red.” The woman goes out at midnight and dances around her garden naked for a few minutes. The next morning, the neighbour comes over to the woman’s house and asks the woman if her tomatoes have turned red. The woman says “No, they’re still green, but I noticed the cucumbers grew four inches!”

4

A group of fathers are sitting around talking about their teenage daughters. One dad says, “I think my 16 year old is smoking; I found a empty cigarette pack under her bed.” All the other fathers say in unison, “Oh no!” Then a second dad says, “That’s nothing. I found an empty liquor bottle under my 16 year old’s bed.” All the other fathers say in unison, “Oh dear!” Then a third dad says, “Mine’s worse than both of those combined: I went into my 16 year old daughter’s room and found a used condom.” All the other fathers say in unison, “Jesus Christ!” The third father replies “Yeah, I didn’t know she had a dick!”

5

One weekend, a husband is in the bathroom shaving when the local kid Bubba he hired to mow his lawn, comes in to pee. The husband slyly looks over and is shocked at how immensely endowed Bubba is. He can’t help himself, and asks Bubba what his secret is. “Well,” says Bubba, “every night before I climb into bed with a girl, I whack my penis on the bedpost three times. It works, and it sure impresses the girls!” The husband was excited at this easy suggestion and decided to try it that very night. So before climbing into bed with his wife, he took out his penis and whacked it three times on the bedpost. His wife, half-asleep, said, “Bubba? Is that you?”

6

Q: What does the receptionist at the sperm clinic say when clients are leaving? A: “Thanks for coming!”

A black Jewish boy runs home from school one day and asks his father, “Daddy, am I more Jewish or more black?” The dad replies, “Why do you want to know, son?” “Because a kid at school is selling a bike for $50 and I want to know if I should talk him down to $40 or just steal it!”

7

Tired of constant blonde jokes, a blonde dyes her hair brown. She then goes for a drive in the country and sees a shepherd herding his sheep across the road. “Hey, shepherd, if I guess how many sheep are here, can I keep one?” The shepherd is puzzled but agrees. She blurts out “352!” He is stunned but keeps his word and allows her to pick a sheep. “I’ll take this one,” she says proudly. “It’s the cutest!” “Hey lady,” says the shepherd, “If I guess your real hair colour, can I have my dog back?”

8

One day, the pope was in from Italy and after a rough week of meeting archbishops and other religious figures, he decided to go see the Galveston shore in Texas. When he arrives in his pope mobile, he sees a man struggling for his life against a shark. Upon a closer look he notices that it is John Kerry. Horrified, he starts to call for help when a speedboat pulls up alongside Mr. Kerry, with George W. Bush and Dick Cheney on board. Dick Cheney leans over and pulls him out. Then George W. Bush and Dick Cheney begin to beat the shark to death with baseball bats. The two men notice the Pope and land the boat on the beach. The pope says to the men, “I know that there has been a lot of attention and a lot of strife in this election, but I can see that you two men respect each other and would help each other in their hour of need. You have my blessings.” The pope packs off and drives out of sight. Bush asks, “Who was that?” “That was the pope Mr. President, he is all knowing and in touch with God. Leader of the Catholic Church,” says Cheney. Bush says, “Well that’s all neat and fine, but he doesn’t know anything about shark fishing. Hows the bait holding up?”

9

I hope you enjoyed it – ‘Til next time

Roy.

Leave a Reply

