Make Saturday A Happy Day

1

A man boards a plane with six kids. After they get settled in their seats, a woman sitting across the aisle leans over to him and asks, “Are all of those kids yours?” He replies, “No. I work for a condom company. These are customer complaints.”

2

A girl realized that she had grown hair between her legs. She got worried and asked her mom about that hair. Her mom calmly said, “That part where the hair has grown is called your monkey. Be proud that your monkey has grown hair.” The girl smiled. At dinner, she told her sister, “My monkey has grown hair.” Her sister smiled and said, “That’s nothing; mine is already eating bananas.”

3

A professor was giving a lecture on involuntary muscular contractions to his first year medical students. Realizing that this was not the most riveting subject, he decided to lighten the mood. He pointed to a young woman in the front row and asked, “Do you know what your asshole is doing while you’re having an orgasm?” She replied, “He’s probably playing golf with his friends.”

4

A blonde sees a thermos in a store. She asks a clerk, “What is that and what’s it for?” The clerk answers, “It’s a thermos that keeps hot things hot and cold things cold.” The blonde says, “I’ll take it.” When she gets to work, her blonde boss asks, “What is that?” The blonde worker says, “It’s a thermos. It keeps cold things cold and hot things hot.” “Whatcha got in it?” “A cup of coffee and a Popsicle.”

5

A sailor drops anchor in a port and heads into the nearest pub. Everyone in the pub is whispering and pointing at him because of his odd shaped body; he has a very muscular body, but a very tiny head on his shoulders. As he orders his drink, he tells the bartender, “I’ll explain. I get this in every port and town I visit. I caught a mermaid and she granted me three wishes if I would release her back into the sea. So I told her I wanted a yacht and, sure enough, she came through for me. Next, I asked for a million bucks and now I am set for life. Last of all, I asked her if I could have sex with her and her response was, ‘I don’t know how you can make love to me with your type of body.’ So I asked her, ‘How about a little head?'”

7

Q: What did the hurricane say to the palm tree? A: “Better hold onto your nuts because this is no ordinary blowjob.”

Two drunks are sitting in a bar when one of them turns to the other one and asks, “Hey, isn’t that Hortense?” The other drunk chimes in and says, “No, she looks pretty relaxed to me.”

7

A blonde goes to her doctor and says that every time she drinks a coffee her eye hurts. The doctor prepared her a hot, fresh cup of coffee to see what really happens. She took a sip of the coffee and screamed, “Ouch, that hurts!” The doctor said, “I know your problem.” The blonde asked, “Is it bad, doctor?” The doctor replied, “No, you just need to take your spoon out of your cup before you drink your coffee.”

8

A man kills a deer and takes it home to cook for dinner. Both he and his wife decide that they won’t tell the kids what kind of meat it is, but will give them a clue and let them guess. The dad said, “Well it’s what Mommy calls me sometimes.” The little girl screamed to her brother, “Don’t eat it. Its an asshole!

 

9

Two elderly sisters donated $5 to a charity and, to their surprise, won tickets to a football game. Since they had never seen a live football game before, Madge thought the free tickets would provide an excellent opportunity for doing so. “I think so, too,” said Mabel. “Let’s go!” They soon found themselves high in a noisy stadium overlooking a large, grassy expanse. They watched the kickoff and the seemingly endless back-and-forth struggles that comprised the scoreless first half. They enjoyed the band music and cheerleader performance that followed. Then came the second half. When the teams lined up for the second-half kickoff, Madge nudged her sister. “I guess we can go home now, Mabel,” she said. “This is where we came in.”

10

There was a redneck who hit every black man he saw with his truck. One day he saw a priest walking down the road and thought, “For all the bad things I done, let me give this priest a ride.” So he picked the priest up and they drove along. The redneck saw a black guy down the road and decided he would pretend to fall asleep and so the priest would think it was an accident. The redneck closed his eyes and heard a loud bang. “What happened?” he asked. “You missed him,” the priest said, “but I got him with the door.”

11

A man walks out on his front porch one day and sees a gorilla in the tree on his front lawn. He calls animal control and about an hour later a man shows up with a ladder, a pit bull, and a shotgun. The animal control employee tells the man, “I’m here to get the gorilla out of your tree. I’m going to use this ladder to climb up the tree and shake the branch the gorilla is on to knock him to the ground. The pit bull is trained to go after anything that falls from the tree and bites their balls which calms the animal down so I can put him in the truck.” The man says “Okay, I see what the ladder and the pit bull are for but what is the shotgun for?” The animal control employee says, “Oh, that’s for you. In case I fall out of the tree instead of the gorilla, shoot the dog.”

12

I hope you enjoyed it. ‘Til next time.

Roy.

Leave a Reply

